Contact

Christian

christian@plasmacom.ch

079 212 41 21

Marry-Ann

marry-ann@plasmacom.ch

079 310 92 84

Bruno

bruno@plasmacom.ch

079 555 41 51

Daniel

daniel@plasmacom.ch

079 838 08 74

Chris

chrisbee@plasmacom.ch

079 387 38 89

Julien

julien@plasmacom.ch

079 640 01 22

Manu

manu@plasmacom.ch

079 239 69 69

Alexandre

alex@plasmacom.ch

079 679 88 66

David

david@plasmacom.ch

079 606 40 60

Venez nous rendre visite dans nos nouveaux locaux situés à servion.

Plasma Communication
Route cantonale 18A
1077 Servion
Suisse
Tél +41 21 653 31 31
Fax +41 21 653 31 33












    *champ obligatoire